# विद्या ददाति विनयम

## DE NOBILI SCHOOL, CHANDRAPURA

**NEW ADMISSION (2024-25) - STD 1 - 9** 

## DE NOBILI SCHOOL, CHANDRAPURA NEW ADMISSION - 2024-25 STD 1 - 9

Parents of the selected candidates must come with their wards to collect a slip from the Principal/co-ordinator to get an application form from the fee counter from Monday, 11<sup>th</sup> March 2024 onwards at 9.30a.m to 12.30 p.m.

The duly filled in application form along with <u>Transfer</u> certificate, birth certificate, Aadhar card and Xerox copy of the report card of the child must be submitted to the Secretary office from Tuesday, 12<sup>th</sup>, March 2024.

(Ms. Kanchan R. Lakra) Principal

Meles

29th February, 2024

		HOOL, CHANDRAPURA D CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION
	NAMES OF THE SELECTE	2024-25
		L.K.G
1	ARADHIYA KUMARI	KISHORE CHOUHAN
-	AIGADIII A KOMAN	KISTIONE OTTO THE
		U.K.G.
1	DEYAN	SANTOSH KUMAR SINHA
2	CHANDRADEV PRASAD	HARI MAHTO
3	MD RAYYAN AREEB	MD REYAJUDDIN ANSARI
		STD - I
SL NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1	RACHIT RAJ	RAVINDRA KUMAR
2	RUDRA KUMAR SAW	KAMLESH KUMAR
3	SAKSHI BHUSHAN	VIDYA BHUSHAN
4	VANSHIKA KUMARI	TULSI KUMAR RAWANI
5	HARSH PATEL	AJAY KUMAR MAHTO
6	MANPREET KEWAT	PRAKASH KEWAT
7	VIDHAAN VATS	MUNKESH KUMAR
8	ANSH KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR MAHTO
9	KRISHIKA KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR
10	NAKSHAY KUMAR	SHAKTI KUMAR SINHA
11	RAJVEER MAHATO	JITENDRA MAHATO
12	KANISHK KUMAR RAVIDAS	SUBHASH RAVIDAS
13	LAKSHYA KUMAR	BIRENDRA KUMAR
14	RASHIKA SINGH	RAHUL SINGH
15	AARAV KUMAR MAHATHA	AJAY KUMAR MAHATHA
16	DIVYANSH KUMAR	AJAY RAM
17	PRITAM KUMAR	NAVNIT KUMAR CHAUDHARY
18	MD FAIZAN	MOHAMMAD SHAHID
19	SHASHWAT RAJ	ABHINAV KUMAR
20	SATVIK RANA	SANTOSH KUMAR
21	AAYAN ANWAR	ZAHID ANWAR
22	SHIVANGI GIRI	MUKESH GIRI
23	VIRAT GUPTA	PANKAJ KUMAR GUPTA
24	VEDANT MODAK	MAHAVIR MODAK
25	ANSH RAJ	SANT KUMAR JHA
26	KUMARI NITIYA MANNAT	RAMESH MAHTO
27	ARPIT KUMAR	AJEET KUMAR CHOURASIA
28	AYUSH KUMAR MAHTO	VIJAY KUMAR MAHTO
29	HARSHIT RANJAN	JAY RAM KUMAR
	LUCKY KUMAR	PAWAN KUMAR

		STD - II
SL NO	NAME	FATHER'S NAME
1	RIYANSHI KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR RAJAK
2	DEVANSH VERMA	JAY PRAKASH KUMAR
3	HARSHVARDHAN GUPTA	AWADHESH SAW
4	SHREYASH SINGH	SATYENDRA SINGH
5	MD SADAN JAVED	JAVED AKHTAR
6	MIZAAN ABBAS	MD SARFARAJ
7	MD HUZAIFA	MD NEYAZ ANSARI
8	RISHI KUMAR	DHANESHWAR MAHTO
9	YUGIN	GANESH BABU
10	SAMIKSHA RAJ	SANTOSH KUMAR
11	SHOURYA SOLANKI	YAMUNA SINGH
12	AARUSH KUMAR	ASHISH KUMAR
		STD - III
1	SANTANU KUMAR	SANTOSH KUMAR
2	TRISHA ROY	TARIT ROY
3	UTKARSH SAW	RAMESH KUMAR
4	RITIKA KUMARI	NAVNEET KUMAR CHOUDHARY
5	ADEEBA FATIMA	SYED AFROZ AHMAD
6	KUMARI ISHITA	SANJAY KUMAR
7	KUNJ KUMAR	UMESH KUMAR
8	SHRISHTI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR
9	ROHIT KISKU	SHANKAR KISKU
10	MD RIZWAN RAZA	MD EJAZ AHMAD
	NAD TALLIA	STD - IV
	MD TALHA	MD NEYAZ ANSARI
_	SRIHAAN VATS	MUNKESH KUMAR
	ARSHAD AYUB	GOLAM MOHIUDDIN
4 /	AFNAN	MOHAMMAD MINNAJULLAH
5 H	KUMARI ANGEL	VINOD KUMAR NAPIT
6 A	ANKITA KUMARI JHA	SUJIT KUMAR JHA
7 /	AKSHAJ	AJEET KUMAR CHOURASIA
3 F	RAJ NANDINI KUMARI	SANTOSH KR. MAHTO
	PRATIK KUMAR	
	AMAYRA MARRY	RAVI PARKASH
	RASANT KUMAR SAW	There are the state of the stat
		LAKHAN LAL SAW
2   S	HRISTY BHARTI	RAMASHIS RAM
		STD - V
T	ANMAY KUMAR SAW	DEEPAK KUMAR SAW
ZA	AKIYA NAAZ	FEROZ ANWAR
H	ARSHIT ANAND	JITENDRA KUMAR RAJAK
1 1000	RITARTH SOURABH	KAUSHAL KISHORE MAHATO
2000	ONAL KUMAR MODAK	MAHAVIR MODAK
1000	HUSHI SPARSH TOPNO	AMAN TOPNO
	A DESCRIPTION OF THE PROPERTY	
IVA	AMAN KUMAR UDAY AARON	SUJIT KUMAR SINHA
100,000		RAVI PARKASH

#### STD - VI

1	KARAN KUMAR RAWANI	OM PRAKASH RAWANI
2	PIYUSH KUMAR	SANTOSH KUMARI MAHTO
2	NIKHIL KUMAR CHOUHAN	KISHORE CHOUHAN
4	ANJALI JHA	SANT KUMAR JHA
		STD - VII
1	TEJAS SINGH	SRIKANT SINGH
2	SURAJ KUMAR SINGH	DINESH KUMAR SINGH
		STD - IX
2	DEEPIKA KUMARI	HARI PRASAD

(Ms. Kanchan R. Lakra)

Principal

29th February, 2024

## DE NOBILI SCHOOL, CHANDRAPURA

Web Address: www.denobilictps.com

### **NEW ADMISSION 2024-25**

STD. - I to V

NEW ADMISSION FEES + ANNUAL FEE WITH TUTION FEE FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH: - TOTAL Rs.35,820/-

#### STD. - VI to VIII

NEW ADMISSION FEES + ANNUAL FEE WITH TUTION FEE FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH: - TOTAL Rs.35,850/-

The Parents of the selected candidates of Std I to Std V (New Admission) are to remit Rs. 35,820/- and Std VI to Std VIII (New Admission) are to remit Rs. 35,850/- at the fee counter from Monday 11<sup>th</sup> March 2024 between 9:30 am and 12:30 pm.

NOTE: NO CASH / CHEQUE will be accepted in the school fee counter.

You may use your <u>Credit/Debit card(s)/UPI apps</u>, at the school fee counter for paying the school fees of your ward(s)

#### Document Requirement at the time of admission:-

- i) Birth Certificate
- ii) Aadhaar Card
- iii) Original Transfer Certificate from Previous School
- iv) Mark Sheet of Previous Class
- v) Child photograph with Parent

Mrs. Kanchan R. Lakra

(Principal)

Dated: 29/02/2024